CONCERTARE - EXPERTS FOR CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE
AND CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT

SOLUTIONS FOR MORE QUALITY IN CUSTOMER CONTACT, BETTER CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, AND HIGHER SALES

Using proven market research tools such as mystery shopping and surveys, we help you understand what your customers want, how customers experience your company, and what employees can do better in customer contact.
 
With this information and the recommendations for action derived from it, you can improve the customer experience, customer satisfaction, customer loyalty, repurchase probability as well as recommendation rate and thus sustainably increase sales.

Since 1998, we have been working with our clients to develop company-specific solutions for winning and retaining customers and building lasting, profitable customer relationships. We work for companies of all sizes from all industries in over 100 countries worldwide.

OUR SOLUTIONS

Analysis

ANALYSIS

Modern and efficient methods of market research are used to obtain all target-relevant control information.

Consulting

CONSULTING

Specific recommendations for action and programs of measures are derived from the results of the analysis.

Implementation

IMPLEMENTATION

We use tried and tested methods to support sustainable development for optimal customer centricity.

HOW WE WORK

Our successes are based on a triad of careful analysis, conceptual consulting, and practice-oriented implementation.

For analysis, we often use instruments from the field of mystery research and surveys. With the resulting information on how customers experience a company, we enable employees to act with the highest degree of professionalism, quality, and customer centricity in customer contact. As a rule, our projects aim to support employees in customer contact in creating the best possible customer experience in the long term. That is why the analysis usually covers all touchpoints of the customer journey. The analysis of the customer journey covers all communication channels, such as the website, e-mail, chat, telephone, and personal contact, as well as contact points in the area of social media (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc.). A comprehensive analysis begins with the first contact attempt and continues at all touchpoints where customers come into contact with the brand, company, product or employee.

When designing projects, we provide you with neutral and professional advice regarding the selection of the best methods and the construction of a methodologically correct and meaningful research design. In doing so, you benefit from the experience gained from many thousands of different projects in a wide variety of industries over the past 20 years.

In international projects, we think globally and act locally.

The development and implementation of surveys, mystery shopping programs, and development measures derived from them take into account global, regional, and local aspects. All projects are carried out according to the highest quality standards worldwide by experienced and project-specific trained employees. In this way, we have accompanied many well-known clients on their way to becoming excellent customer-oriented companies. These companies have established strategic customer relationship management and professional customer retention management as an integral part of their marketing strategy, thus generating an optimal customer experience in almost all cases and securing lasting competitive advantages.


We would be happy to support you in achieving your goals. Please contact us!

WHAT INSTRUMENTS ARE USED TO DETERMINE THE CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE?

In principle, all market research instruments can be used to evaluate the customer experience. In practice, however, some instruments are used particularly frequently. These are surveys, mystery research, and audits. All of these instruments are ideal for quickly identifying and implementing potential for improvement.

Surveys are aimed in particular at customers, sales partners and employees in order to determine their expectations and satisfaction. Customer surveys in particular are a frequently used instrument for obtaining customer feedback. Whereas in the past such surveys were usually conducted annually or every two years, the trend today is increasingly to survey customers on a transaction-by-transaction basis directly after contact is made.

 

Test-based studies use the instruments of mystery research, such as mystery shopping, mystery call, or mystery mail, in which specially trained test customers are deployed. These test customers evaluate their customer experience in authentic business incidents directly after the end of a customer contact and can also provide direct feedback to employees in many projects. Such direct feedback very effectively supports the employees' self-reflection with regard to a desired customer-oriented behavior and, in many cases, leads to very fast improvements at the corresponding contact points of the customer journey.

 

Audits can be performed by internal or external auditors and evaluate either the current status of quality-relevant processes or check afterward to what extent agreed standards have actually been applied. The procedure is also ideal, for example, for evaluating recorded conversations, correspondence, or chat processes after the fact in order to derive direct improvements for employees in customer contact.

IN WHICH INDUSTRIES IS THE CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE MEASURED?

The evaluation of the customer experience covers all sectors from the areas of trade, service and industry. Measurements via surveys, mystery shopping or audits are mainly used in the retail and service sectors.

Pharmacies, automobile trade, banks, DIY stores, e-commerce, shopping centers, electronic markets, fitness studios, airports, franchise companies, gastronomy, hotels, food markets, fashion trade, online trade, opticians, travel providers, gas stations, telecommunication providers and insurance companies are just a few examples of industries regularly examined by concertare.

The aim of most of the studies is to measure the customer experience in order to find out how customer-centric employees are in their dealings with customers in practice. Even though the topic of customer centricity and achieving the best possible customer experience is the focus of many companies, the daily experiences of customers show that there is still a lot of room for improvement in the areas of service quality.

Which touchpoints in the customer journey are being investigated?

In customer experience (CX) programs, all touchpoints of a customer journey can be examined with regard to different business transactions. Regardless of whether the contacts take place by telephone, online, via chat, by email, in writing, or in person: the decisive factor from the customer's point of view is the perceived quality. This perception is based on a variety of social and emotional factors. With appropriately customized mystery shopping programs, surveys, or other market research tools, all customer contact points and organizational areas can be measured and developed.

Process analyses support the systematic investigation of all relevant customer contact points in the customer journey through instruments such as audits, call monitoring, privacy control analysis, feedback management analysis, KPI analysis, lead management controlling, touchpoint analysis, and usability analysis.

Today's customers are hybrid customers who use a variety of communication channels and decision paths before deciding to make a purchase. From studies with many 100,000 customers, we know all the basic options. Still, for each company, division, brand, and product, there are different requirements for serving customers in the best possible way.

Working with you, we help you gain clarity on which customer touchpoints need to have processes optimized to increase customer satisfaction, retention, conversion rates, and revenue.

OTHER SERVICES IN CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT AND CUSTOMER MANAGEMENT

Even if the topics of optimizing the customer journey and customer experience are the focus of many projects, there are also numerous other relevant areas in customer relationship management in which concertare supports clients with innovative solutions.

Business Intelligence

Instruments such as customer surveys or mystery shopping are also suitable for targeted competitive observation or continuous competitive monitoring. Both tools can be used to continuously evaluate all activities of defined competitors at national and international level.

This also includes the use or creation of comprehensive databases that provide your employees in the relevant area of responsibility with valuable management information for designing appropriate product and service offerings to customers.

Price Research

Mystery shopping activities are also used in the area of pricing, where targeted transaction price investigations are used to examine the offer and discount behavior in one's own organization or at competitors.

Here, too, the benefit lies in valuable control information for the optimal pricing and argumentative positioning of one's own brand in the market.

Youth Protection

Only mystery shopping instruments are used to check whether all employees comply with the relevant youth protection measures. In this process, specially trained minors or youthful-looking young adults go through authentic business transactions, such as the purchase of tobacco or alcohol or participation in gambling. In particular, the employees' compliance with the relevant standards and their handling of the specific situation are recorded and evaluated. The results can be used to improve the relevant processes directly and sustainably.

WHAT SETS US APART - ADVICE AND SUPPORT FOR THE IMPLEMENTATION OF IMPROVEMENT MEASURES

Even though we use market research instruments very intensively: For us, they are only a means to an end. The focus is on your individual goals, and all our activities are geared toward supporting them. That's why the real work begins after the market research - the implementation of the results with regard to the intended goals, for example, the optimization of the customer experience or the improvement of the closing orientation.

This means that we first carefully analyze the results from surveys, mystery shopping projects, or other market research activities and prepare them in such a way that the various user groups can work well with them. Results at management level will look different from results that are prepared for employees.

Professional communication of the results is just as important as a high-quality survey. Improvements in an organization can only be achieved if the relevant employees and people are reached.

This requires a profound knowledge of how to motivate people. In many of our projects, the focus is ultimately on employee development. The focus is usually on topics such as the best possible customer experience through high quality in customer contact, service orientation, but also enabling employees to optimize their closing orientation.

In our projects over the past years, we have actively supported 10,000s of employees in customer contact in serving customers and prospects in a professional and closing-oriented manner. You benefit from our cross-industry experience, which enables us to transfer knowledge and methods for generating significant added value for the customers we serve.

Together with you and your employees, we develop concrete measures upon request. These usually focus on all or selected touchpoints of the customer journey, i.e. all contact points where the customer comes into contact with your brand or your company. Which measures are necessary or useful can be derived from the analysis of the results of surveys or mystery shopping-based surveys. Defining improvement measures and formulating recommendations for action is usually possible with relatively little effort.

To what extent the implementation of measures can be realized in an existing, specific company situation is a completely different question. Here, we help to find the right way between demand and feasibility by structuring and prioritizing catalogs of measures and providing instruments that enable employees to continuously implement these measures according to their abilities.

More about Consulting and Implementation of Measures

IMPLEMENTATION OF MEASURES TO OPTIMIZE THE CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

A limiting factor in the implementation of improvement measures is often the time-limited personnel resources in the company.

To accelerate change processes, we offer a range of services that can actively support measures to optimize the customer experience. These include in particular training and coaching, individual employee development, and the assumption of activities in areas such as quality management or complaints management.

From a large pool of available specialists and experienced employees for all functional areas of a company, we put together a team as needed to responsibly implement the agreed goals and measures. In many cases, this is only temporary support until the changes in the company organization have taken hold and can then be further implemented and developed by the company's own employees.

More about Solutions for Implementation

INTERNATIONAL PROJECTS AND CX SERVICES

Think globally and act locally - that is our motto in international projects. The development and implementation of projects with, for example, surveys, mystery shopping programs, or audits and the development measures derived from them take into account both global as well as regional and local aspects.

This is important for two reasons in particular: On the one hand, markets differ in a variety of criteria with regard to expectations, satisfaction factors, and perception in the customer experience. On the other hand, considering regional or local characteristics is an essential guarantee for a high level of acceptance of survey results and measures among employees and managers working in the respective market.

concertare has been active as a lead agency in over 100 markets for 20 years. In the individual markets, we work together with a large number of local partners and specialists. Knowledge of the strengths and specialization of local partners enables us to select the best possible partner for each project. All projects are carried out by concertare according to the highest quality standards, which are uniform worldwide, and are supervised by experienced and project-specific trained employees.

By combining German quality standards with local market knowledge and presence through our partners, we create the conditions for projects that take into account both central and market-specific circumstances and lead to market-oriented, implementation-oriented solutions.

With our own network, concertare Global CX Experts, we have exclusive access to partners who are able to accompany international projects on a strategic, tactical. and operational level through their profound local knowledge of the market and industry, and effectively support them by integrating the requirements of the headquarters and the individual markets.

More about International Projects

IMPRINT   I   DATA PRIVACY

CONCERTARE - DIE SPEZIALISTEN FÜR CUSTOMER
EXPERIENCE und kundenbeziehungsmanagement

LÖSUNGEN FÜR MEHR QUALITÄT IM KUNDENKONTAKT, GRÖSSERE KUNDENZUFRIEDENHEIT UND HÖHERE UMSÄTZE.

Mit bewährten Marktforschungsinstrumenten wie beispielsweise Mystery Shopping und Befragungen helfen wir zu verstehen, was Ihre Kunden wünschen, wie Kunden Ihr Unternehmen erleben und was Mitarbeiter im Kundenkontakt besser machen können.
 
Mit diesen Informationen und daraus abgeleiteten Handlungsempfehlungen können Sie die Customer Experience, Kundenzufriedenheit, Kundenloyalität, Wiederkaufswahrscheinlichkeit sowie Weiterempfehlungsquote verbessern und dadurch Umsätze nachhaltig steigern.

Seit 1998 erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit unseren Klienten unternehmensindividuelle Lösungen, um Kunden zu gewinnen, zu binden und eine dauerhaft profitable Kundenbeziehung aufzubauen. Wir arbeiten für Unternehmen aller Größen aus allen Branchen in weltweit über 100 Ländern.

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

Analyse

ANALYSE

Mit modernen und effizienten Methoden der Marktforschung werden alle zielrelevanten Steuerungsinformationen gewonnen.

Beratung

BERATUNG

Aus den Ergebnissen der Analyse werden konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen und Maßnahmenprogramme abgeleitet.

Umsetzung

UMSETZUNG

Mit praxisbewährten Methoden unter­stützen wir eine nachhaltige Ent­wicklung zur optimalen Kundenzentrierung.

WIE WIR ARBEITEN

Unsere Erfolge basieren auf einem Dreiklang aus sorgfältiger Analyse, konzeptioneller Beratung und praxisorientierter Umsetzung.

Zur Analyse werden häufig die Instrumente aus dem Bereich Mystery Research und Befragungen eingesetzt. Mit den daraus gewonnenen Informationen, wie Kunden ein Unternehmen erleben, versetzen wir die Mitarbeiter in die Lage, im Kundenkontakt mit einem Höchstmaß an Professionalität, Qualität und Kundenzentrierung zu agieren. Unsere Projekte haben in der Regel das Ziel, Mitarbeiter im Kundenkontakt zu unterstützen, nachhaltig eine bestmögliche Customer Experience zu erzeugen. Deswegen umfasst die Analyse üblicherweise alle Kontaktpunkte (Touchpoints) der Customer Journey. Die Analyse der Customer Journey deckt wechselnd und auch mehrfach alle Kommunikationskanäle wie beispielsweise Website, E-Mail, Chat, Telefon, persönlicher Kontakt ebenso ab, wie Kontaktpunkte im Bereich Social Media (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter etc.). Eine umfassende Analyse beginnt beim ersten Kontaktversuch und setzt sich an allen Touchpoints fort, wo Kunden in Berührung mit Marke, Unternehmen, Produkt oder Mitarbeiter kommen.

Bei der Konzeption von Projekten beraten wir Sie neutral und professionell hinsichtlich der Auswahl der besten Methoden und dem Aufbau eines methodisch korrekten und sinnvollen Untersuchungsdesigns. Dabei profitieren Sie von der Erfahrung aus vielen Tausend unterschiedlicher Projekte in verschiedensten Branchen in den letzten 20 Jahren.

In internationalen Projekten denken wir global und handeln lokal.

Die Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Befragungen, Mystery Shopping Programmen und daraus abgeleiteten Entwicklungsmaßnahmen berücksichtigt sowohl global übergreifende als auch regionale und lokale Aspekte. Alle Projekte werden nach weltweit einheitlichen höchsten Qualitätsstandards durch erfahrene und projektspezifisch geschulte Mitarbeiter durchgeführt. Auf diese Weise haben wir viele namhafte Klienten auf dem Weg zu ausgezeichneten kundenorientierten Unternehmen begleitet. Diese Unternehmen haben ein strategisches Kundenbeziehungsmanagement und professionelles Kundenbindungsmanagement als festen Bestandteil ihrer Marketingstrategie etabliert, generieren in fast allen Fällen eine optimale Customer Experience und sichern sich so dauerhaft Wettbewerbsvorteile.


Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Erreichung Ihrer Ziele. Sprechen Sie uns bitte an!

WELCHE INSTRUMENTE WERDEN ZUR ERMITTLUNG DER CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE EINGESETZT?

Grundsätzlich können alle Instrumente der Marktforschung zur Evaluierung der Customer Experience Einsatz finden. In der Praxis finden jedoch einige Instrumente besonders häufig Anwendung. Dies sind Befragungen, Mystery Research und Audits. Alle Instrumente eignen sich hervorragend, um Verbesserungspotenziale schnell erkennen und umsetzen zu können.

Befragungen richten sich insbesondere an Kunden, Vertriebspartner und Mitarbeiter, um deren Erwartungen und Zufriedenheit zu ermitteln. Insbesondere Kundenbefragungen sind ein häufig eingesetztes Instrument, um ein Kundenfeedback einzuholen. Während früher solche Befragungen meist jährlich oder alle zwei Jahre durchgeführt wurden, geht heute der Trend mehr und mehr dazu, Kunden transaktionsbezogen direkt nach einem Kontakt zu befragen.

Mehr zum Thema Befragungen
 

Testbasierte Erhebungen nutzen die Instrumente des Mystery Research, wie beispielsweise Mystery Shopping, Mystery Call oder Mystery Mail, in denen speziell geschulte Testkunden eingesetzt werden. Diese bewerten ihre Customer Experience in authentischen Geschäftsvorfällen direkt nach dem Ende eines Kundenkontaktes und können in vielen Projekten auch ein direktes Feedback an die Mitarbeiter geben. Ein solches direktes Feedback unterstützt sehr wirkungsvoll die Selbstreflexion der Mitarbeiter im Hinblick auf ein gewünschtes kundenorientiertes Verhalten und führt in vielen Fällen zu sehr schnellen Verbesserungen an den entsprechenden Kontaktpunkten der Customer Journey.

 

Audits können durch interne oder externe Prüfer erfolgen und evaluieren entweder den aktuellen Status von qualitätsrelevanten Prozessen oder prüfen im Nachgang, in wieweit vereinbarte Standards tatsächlich auch angewendet wurden. Das Vorgehen eignet sich beispielsweise auch ausgezeichnet, um aufgezeichnete Gespräche, Korrespondenz oder Chat-Verläufe im Nachgang zu evaluieren, um daraus direkte Verbesserungen für die Mitarbeiter im Kundenkontakt abzuleiten.

IN WELCHEN BRANCHEN WIRD DIE CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE GEMESSEN?

Die Evaluierung der Customer Experience umfasst alle Branchen aus den Bereichen Handel, Dienstleistung und Industrie. Messungen über Befragungen, Mystery Shopping oder Auditierungen finden hauptsächlich in den Bereichen Handel und Dienstleistung ihre Anwendung.

Apotheken, Automobilhandel, Banken, Baumärkte, E–Commerce, Einkaufszentren, Elektromärkte, Fitness Studios, Flughäfen, Franchise Unternehmen, Gastronomie, Hotels, Lebensmittelmärkte, Mode-Handel, Onlinehandel, Optiker, Reiseanbieter, Tankstellen, Telekommunikationsprovider und Versicherungen sind nur einige Beispiele für regelmäßig von concertare untersuchte Branchen.

Ziel der meisten Untersuchungen ist es, das Kundenerlebnis zu messen, um zu erfahren, wie kundenorientiert sich die Mitarbeiter in der Praxis im Umgang mit Kunden zeigen. Auch wenn das Thema Kundenzentrierung und Erreichung einer bestmöglichen Customer Experience im Fokus vieler Unternehmen steht, zeigen die täglichen Erlebnisse der Kunden, dass es in den Bereichen Servicequalität noch viel Verbesserungspotenzial gibt.

Welche Touchpoints in der Customer Journey werden untersucht?

In Customer Experience (CX) Programmen können im Hinblick auf unterschiedliche Geschäftsvorfälle alle Touchpoints einer Customer Journey untersucht werden. Unabhängig davon, ob die Kontakte telefonisch, online, über Chat, per Email, schriftlich oder persönlich stattfinden: entscheidend aus Kundensicht ist die wahrgenommene Qualität. Diese Wahrnehmung beruht auf einer Vielzahl von sozialen und emotionalen Faktoren. Mit entsprechend individuell zugeschnittenen Mystery Shopping Programmen, Befragungen oder anderen Marktforschungsinstrumenten lassen sich alle Kundenkontaktpunkte und Organisationsbereiche messen und entwickeln.

Prozessanalysen unterstützen die systematische Untersuchung aller relevanten Kundenkontaktpunkte in der Customer Journey durch Instrumente wie zum Beispiel Audits, Call Monitoring, Analyse der Datenschutzkontrolle, Feedback-Management Analyse, Kennzahlenanalyse, Lead Management Controlling, Touchpoint Analysen und Usability-Analysen.

Kunden von heute sind hybride Kunden, die eine Vielzahl von Kommunikationskanälen und Entscheidungswegen nutzen, bevor sie sich für einen Kauf entscheiden. Aus Untersuchungen mit vielen 100.000 Kunden kennen wir alle grundsätzlichen Möglichkeiten, doch für alle Unternehmen, Unternehmensbereiche, Marken und Produkte ergeben sich jeweils unterschiedliche Anforderungen, um die Kunden bestmöglich zu bedienen.

In der Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Klarheit zu gewinnen, an welchen Kundenkontaktpunkten Prozesse optimiert werden müssen, um Kundenzufriedenheit, Kundenbindung, Konversionsrate und Umsatz zu erhöhen.

ANDERE LEISTUNGEN IM BEREICH KUNDENBEZIEHUNGSMANAGEMENT UND KUNDENMANAGEMENT

Auch wenn die Themen Optimierung der Customer Journey und Customer Experience in vielen Projekten im Fokus stehen, gibt es darüber hinaus eine Vielzahl von anderen relevanten Bereichen im Kundenbeziehungsmanagement, bei denen concertare Klienten mit innovativen Lösungsansätzen unterstützt.

Business Intelligence

Instrumente wie Kundenbefragungen oder Mystery Shopping eignen sich auch zur gezielten Wettbewerbsbeobachtung oder einem kontinuierlichen Wettbewerbsmonitoring. Mit beiden Instrumenten können kontinuierlich alle Aktivitäten definierter Wettbewerber auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene evaluiert werden.

Dies umfasst auch die Nutzung oder den Aufbau umfassender Datenbanken, die Ihren Mitarbeitern im entsprechenden Verantwortungsbereich wertvolle Steuerungsinformationen zur Ausgestaltung von entsprechenden Produkt- und Serviceangeboten an Kunden geben.

Preisforschung

Mystery Shopping Aktivitäten werden auch eingesetzt im Bereich Pricing, wo mit gezielten Transaktionspreisuntersuchungen das Angebots- und Nachlassverhalten in der eigenen Organisation oder bei Wettbewerbern untersucht wird.

Auch hier liegt der Nutzen in wertvollen Steuerungsinformationen zur optimalen preislichen und argumentativen Positionierung der eigenen Marke im Markt.

Jugend­schutz

Zur Überprüfung, ob alle Mitarbeiter die einschlägigen Jugendschutzmaßnahmen einhalten, werden ausschließlich Instrumente des Mystery Shopping eingesetzt. Dabei durchlaufen speziell ausgebildete Minderjährige oder jugendlich aussehende junge Erwachsene authentische Geschäftsvorfälle, wie beispielsweise den Kauf von Tabak oder Alkohol oder die Teilnahme an Glücksspielen. Erfasst und bewertet werden insbesondere, ob die Mitarbeiter die einschlägigen Standards einhalten und wie sie mit der speziellen Situation umgehen. Mit den Ergebnissen können die entsprechenden Prozesse direkt und nachhaltig verbessert werden.

WAS UNS VON ANDEREN UNTERSCHEIDET – BERATUNG UND UNTERSTÜTZUNG BEI DER IMPLEMENTIERUNG VON VERBESSERUNGSMASSNAHMEN

Auch wenn wir Instrumente der Marktforschung sehr intensiv nutzen: Sie sind für uns nur Mittel zum Zweck. Im Fokus stehen Ihre individuellen Ziele, und all unsere Aktivitäten werden darauf ausgerichtet, diese zu unterstützen. Deswegen fängt nach der Marktforschung die eigentliche Arbeit erst an - die Umsetzung der Ergebnisse im Hinblick auf die angestrebten Ziele, beispielsweise die Optimierung der Customer Experience oder die Verbesserung der Abschlussorientierung.

Das bedeutet, dass wir zunächst die Ergebnisse aus Befragungen, Mystery Shopping Projekten oder anderen Marktforschungsaktivitäten sorgfältig analysieren und so aufbereiten, dass die verschiedenen Nutzergruppen gut damit arbeiten können. Ergebnisse auf Geschäftsführungsebene sehen dann anders aus als Ergebnisse, die für die Mitarbeiter aufbereitet werden.

Eine professionelle Kommunikation der Ergebnisse ist genauso wichtig wie eine qualitativ hochwertige Erhebung. Verbesserungen einer Organisation lassen sich nur dann erzielen, wenn die relevanten Mitarbeiter und Menschen erreicht werden.

Das erfordert eine profunde Kenntnis, wie sich Menschen motivieren lassen. In vielen unserer Projekte steht letztlich das Thema Mitarbeiterentwicklung im Fokus. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei zumeist Themen wie bestmögliche Customer Experience durch eine hohe Qualität im Kundenkontakt, Serviceorientierung, aber auch die Befähigung der Mitarbeiter zu einer optimierten Abschlussorientierung.

In unseren Projekten haben wir in den vergangenen Jahren viele 10.000 Mitarbeiter im Kundenkontakt aktiv unterstützt, Kunden und Interessenten professionell und abschlussorientiert zu bedienen. Dabei profitieren Sie von unseren branchenübergreifenden Erfahrungen, die es uns ermöglichen, Wissen und Methoden zu transferieren und einen wesentlichen Mehrwert für die von uns betreuten Kunden zu generieren.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern erarbeiten wir auf Wunsch konkrete Maßnahmen. Diese fokussieren in der Regel auf alle oder ausgewählte Touchpoints der Customer Journey, also alle Kontaktpunkte, bei denen der Kunde in Kontakt mit Ihrer Marke oder Ihrem Unternehmen kommt. Welche Maßnahmen notwendig oder sinnvoll sind, lässt sich aus der Analyse der Ergebnisse von Befragungen oder Mystery Shopping basierten Erhebungen ableiten. Die Definition von Verbesserungsmaßnahmen und Formulierung von Handlungsempfehlungen ist meist mit einem relativ geringen Aufwand möglich.

Inwieweit sich die Umsetzung von Maßnahmen in einer bestehenden, spezifischen Unternehmenssituation realisieren lässt, ist eine ganz andere Frage. Hier helfen wir, den richtigen Weg aus Anspruch und Machbarkeit zu finden, in dem wir Maßnahmenkataloge strukturieren, priorisieren und Instrumente zur Verfügung stellen, wie Mitarbeiter gemäß ihrer Fähigkeiten diese Maßnahmen kontinuierlich umsetzen können.


Mehr zum Thema Beratung und Gestaltung von Verbesserungsmaßnahmen

UMSETZUNG VON MASSNAHMEN ZUR OPTIMIERUNG DER CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

Ein limitierender Faktor bei der Umsetzung von Verbesserungsmaßnahmen sind häufig die zeitlich begrenzten personellen Ressourcen im Unternehmen.

Um Veränderungsprozesse zu beschleunigen, bieten wir eine Reihe von Dienstleistungen an, mit denen Maßnahmen zur Optimierung der Customer Experience aktiv unterstützt werden können. Dazu gehören insbesondere Training und Coaching, individuelle Mitarbeiterentwicklung, die Übernahme von Aktivitäten in Bereichen wie Qualitätsmanagement oder Beschwerdemanagement.

Aus einem großen Pool verfügbarer Spezialisten und erfahrener Mitarbeiter für alle Funktionsbereiche eines Unternehmens stellen wir bei Bedarf ein Team zusammen, das die vereinbarten Ziele und Maßnahmen verantwortlich umsetzt. In vielen Fällen ist dies nur eine temporäre Unterstützung, bis die Veränderungen in der Unternehmensorganisation gegriffen haben und dann durch eigene Mitarbeiter weiter umgesetzt und entwickelt werden können.

Mehr zu Leistungen im Bereich Umsetzung

INTERNATIONALE PROJEKTE UND CX SERVICES

Global denken und lokal handeln – das ist unsere Devise in internationalen Projekten. Die Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Projekten mit beispielsweise Befragungen, Mystery Shopping Programmen oder Audits und daraus abgeleiteten Entwicklungsmaßnahmen berücksichtigt sowohl global übergreifende als auch regionale und lokale Aspekte.

Dies ist insbesondere aus zwei Gründen wichtig: zum einen unterscheiden sich Märkte in einer Vielzahl von Kriterien, was Erwartungen, Zufriedenheitsfaktoren und Wahrnehmung in der Customer Experience der Kunden angeht. Zum anderen ist die Berücksichtigung regionaler oder lokaler Besonderheiten ein wesentlicher Garant für eine hohe Akzeptanz von Untersuchungsergebnissen und Maßnahmen bei im jeweiligen Markt tätigen Mitarbeitern und Führungskräften.

concertare ist seit 20 Jahren als Leitagentur in über 100 Märkten tätig. In den einzelnen Märkten wird mit einer Vielzahl von lokalen Partnern und Spezialisten zusammengearbeitet. Die Kenntnis der Stärken und Spezialisierung der lokalen Partner ermöglicht es uns, für jedes Projekt den bestmöglichen Partner auszusuchen. Alle Projekte werden von concertare nach weltweit einheitlichen höchsten Qualitätsstandards durchgeführt und durch erfahrene und projektspezifisch geschulte Mitarbeiter betreut.

Mit der Verbindung von deutschem Qualitätsanspruch und lokaler Marktkenntnis und Präsenz durch unsere Partner schaffen wir die Voraussetzungen für Projekte, die gleichermaßen zentrale und marktspezifische Gegebenheiten berücksichtigen und zu marktnahen, umsetzungsorientierten Lösung führen.

Mit dem eigenen Netzwerk concertare Global CX Experts verfügen wir über exklusiven Zugang zu Partnern, die in der Lage sind, auf strategischer, taktischer und operativer Ebene durch ihre profunde lokale Kenntnis von Markt und Branche internationale Projekte zu begleiten und durch eine Integration von Anforderungen der Zentrale und der einzelnen Märkte wirkungsvoll zu unterstützen.

Mehr zum Thema internationale Projekte

QUICK SUPPORT   I   IMPRESSUM   I   DATENSCHUTZ